Once your chosen time limit has been met, you will automatically be logged out of your gaming account. This means you will not be able to access the gaming account or the balance in the account until the remaining time has elapsed and the limit is reset.
Depending on which limit you have reached, it resets as follows:
- Daily session limit - daily after 23:59:59 local time.
- Weekly session limit - after 23:59:59 on the last day of the week, Sunday (local time).
- Monthly session limit - after 23:59:59 the last day of the month (local time).
If you want to increase your time limit, you can do so only after the reached time limit has been reset and you are able to login in again.
The time limit can be adjusted from the Limits button in the menu after logging in to the site.
When you're at the limits menu, scroll down to Time Limits.
Support can help you decrease a time limit (reduce the time you can play during a chosen period), but not increase or remove it.